State of Rhode Island
Department of State - Business Services Division
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Limited Liability Company
=> Filing period: February 1 - May 1

—> Filing Fee: $50.00

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee If form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity 1D Number 2. Exact name of the Limited Liability Company
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ogj O 4. Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Island
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7. Mailing Address of Limited Liability Company and Name or Title of Contact Person
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the RI Depariment of State is accurale, Changes require filing Farm 642,

9. Under penaity of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, Including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct,
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