State of Rhode Island

&

Annual Report for the year:

_M
Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
—> Filing Fee: $50.00

Department of State - Business Services Division

—> Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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1. Entity ID Number

68/60/

2. Exacl name of the Limited Liability Company
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3. NAICS Code

F/159/0

5. State of Formation
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4 Brief description of the character of business conducted in Rhode Isiand
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6. Principal Office Address
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7 Mailing Address of leited%blllty Com\:{any and Name or Title

of Contact Person

Contact Name
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Street Address
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8. The Resident Agent mformaug)/currently of acord with the R Departréént of State is accurale. Changes require filing Form 642 !

9. Under penaity of perjury, | deciare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.

Name of Authorized Person
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C Signature of %é?dnzed Pérson

MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street. Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040
Website: www.50s.1.gov
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