i State of Rhode Island
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Department of State - Business Services Division
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Limited Liability Company

—> Filing period: February 1 - May 1
— Filing Fee: $50.00

-3 Penalty: Additional $25.00 fee if form is not filed by May 31.
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6. Principal Office Address
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8. The Resident Agent information currently of record with the Rl Depariment of State is accurate. Changes require filing Form 642.

8. Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have examined this report, including any accompanying schedules and
statements, and that all statements contained herein are true and correct.
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MAIL TO:
Division of Business Services

148 W. River Street, Providence, Rhode Island 02804-2615
Phone: (401) 222-3040

Website: www.s05.ri.gov
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