State of Rhode Island
; Department of State | Office of the Secretary of State

Gregg M. Amore, Secretary of State

September 15, 2025

LAMAJ LLC

C/O NATALIE VASQUEZ
13 HARRIET STREET
PROVIDENCE, RI 02905

RE: Corporation ID # 001768556
LAMAJ LLC

Dear Sir or Madam:

The Division of Business Services of the Office of the Secretary of State has not received your Annual
Report for the year 2025 that was due between February 1 and May 1, 2025.

Pursuant to the provisions set forth in R.1.G.L. 7-16-41, the Certificate of Organization/Registration of the
above-named entity will be revoked after 60 days from the date of this notice for failure to file the Annual
Report.

R.I.G.L. 7-16-6(d) states that any limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report for any
year within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law is subject to a penalty fee of $25.00 Due to
the late filing, the fee for the 2025 annual report is now $75.00.

The easiest way to complete this filing is to file online at hitps:/iwww.sos.ri.qovi/divisions/business-
services and pay by credit card. If you have forgotten your CID and/or PIN, please contact us at
corp pin{@sos.ri.gov

You can also file an Annual Report form in person at 148 West River Street, Providence, Rl 02904 or by
mail with a check in the amount of $75.00 made payable to the Rl Department of State. The Annual
Report form is available for download at the web address listed above. If you have any questions, please

contact us at corporations@sos.ri.gov or (401) 222-3040,

Sincerely,

eq%//%d»&

Gregg M. Amare
Secretary of State



State of Rhode Island
Department of State | Office of the Secretary of State

Gregg M. Amore, Secretary of State
e - '_.—,.'_:

June 16, 2025

Lamaj LLC

¢/o NATALIE VASQUEZ
13 HARRIET STREET
PROVIDENCE, RI 02905

' RE:  Entity ID # 001768556
i Lamaj LLC

Dear Sir or Madam:

The Division of Business Services of the Office of the Secretary of State has nol received your Annual
Report for the year 2025 that was due between February 1 and May 1, 2025,

Pursuant to the provisions set forth in R.I. Gen. Law 7-16-41, the Certificate of Organization/Registration

of the above-named entity will be revoked after 60 days from the date of this notice for failure 1o file the
Annual Report.

R Gen. Law 7-16-6(d) states that any limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report
for any year within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law is subject to a penalty fee of $25.00.
Due to the late filing, the fee for the 2025 annual report is now $75.00.
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