State of Rhode Island
| Department of State | Office of the Secretary of State

Gregg M. Amore, Secretary of State

September 15, 2025

Green Energy LLC
PO BOX 23021
PROVIDENCE, RI 02903

RE:  Corporation ID # 001780726
Green Energy LLC

Dear Sir or Madam:

The Division of Business Services of the Office of the Secretary of State has not received your Annual
Report for the year 2025 that was due between February 1 and May 1, 2025.

Pursuant to the provisions set forth in R1.G.L. 7-16-41, the Certificate of Organization/Registration of the
above-named entity will be revoked after 60 days from the date of this notice for failure o file the Annual
Report.

R.I.G.L. 7-16-6(d) states that any limited liability company failing or refusing to file its annual report for any
year within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by law is subject to a penalty fee of $25.00. Due to
the late filing, the fee for the 2025 annual report is now $75.00.

The easiest way to complete this filing is to file online at https://iwww.sos.ri.qov/divisions/business-
servicas and pay by credit card. If you have forgotten your CID and/or PIN, please contact us at
corp pin{@sos.ri.qov

You can also file an Annual Report form in person at 148 West River Street, Providence, RI 02904 or by
mail with a check in the amount of $75.00 made payable to the Rl Department of State. The Annual
Report form is available for download at the web address listed above. If you have any questions, please
contacl us at corporations@sos.ri.gov or (401) 222-3040,

Sincerely,

hgﬁ%ﬂ%%@

Gregg M. Amore
Secretary of State



State of Rhode Island
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June 16, 2025

Green Energy LLC
¢/o PETE SIAWAY

10 DAVOL SQUARE SUITE 100
PROVIDENCE, RI 02903

RE: Entity ID # 001 780726
Green Energy LLC

Dear Sir or Madam:
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