State of Rhode Island
' Department of State | Office of the Secretary of State

Gregg M. Amore, Secretary of State

September 19, 2025

Aquifer, Inc.
33 S. MAIN ST, #4
HANOVER, NH 03755

RE: Corporation ID # 001765263
Aquifer, Inc.

Dear Sir or Madam:

The Division of Business Services of the Office of the Secretary of State has yet to receive your Annual
Report for the year 2028 that was due between February 1 and May 1, 2025.

Pursuant to the provisions set forth in Sections 7-6-56 and 7-6-85 of the General Laws of the State of Rhode
Island, the Certificate of Incorporation/Authority of the above-named entity will be revoked after 60 days
from the date of this notice for failure to file the report.

R.I.G.L. 7-6-94 states that any non-profit corporalion faling or refusing to file its annual report for any year
within thirty (30) days after the time prescribed by taw is subject to a penalty fee of $25.00. Due to the late
filing, the fee for the 2025 annual report is now $45.00.

The easiest way to complete this filing is to file online at https://www.sos.ri.gov/divisions/business-
services and pay by credit card. f you have forgotten your CID and/or PIN, please contact us at
corp_pin{@s0s.ri.qov

You can also file an Annual Report form in person at 148 West River Street, Providence, RI 02904 or by
mail with a check in the amount of $45.00 made payable to the RI Department of State. The Annual Report
form is available for download at the web address listed above. If you have any questions, please contact
us at corporations@sos.ri.qov or (401) 222-3040.

Sincerely,

eﬁ,ﬂ//’(@-&

Gregg M. Amore
Secrelary of State
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State of Rhode Island
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June 18, 2025

Aquifer, Inc.

c/o DANIEL STATTER

49 HILLSIDE AVE
PROVIDENCE, RI 02906

RE:  Entity ID # 001765263

Aquifer, Inc.

Dear Sir or Madam:

Department of State | Office of the Secretary of State
Gregg M. Amore, Secrefary of State
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The Division of Business Services of the Office of the Secretary of State has not received your Annual
Report for the year 2025 that was due between February 1 and May 1, 2025.

Pursuant lo the provisions set forth in R.I. Gen. Laws 7-6-56 and 7-6-85, the Certificale of
Incorporation/Authority of the above-named entity will be revoked after 60 days from the date of this
notice for failure to file the Annual Repont.

R.I. Gen. Law 7-6-94 states that any corporation failing or refusing to file its annual report for any year
within thirty {30) days after the time prescribed by law is subject to a penalty fee of $25.00. Due to the late
filing, the fee for the 2025 annual report is now $45.00.

The easiest way to complete this filing is to file online at https:/iwww.sos ri.gov/divisions/business-
services and pay by credit card. The following unique Customer Identification Number (CID) and PIN are

required to file online:

State of Rhode Island
Department of State | Business Services Division
Gregg M. Amore, Secrefary of State

148 W. River Street, Providence, R 02904-2615
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